Princess Kitty

Princess Kitty is in for a royal treat! Her palace attendants are throwing a surprise party in her honor. At least, that’s what she thinks! There will be games, presents, cake, and more. But when the guests start arriving, no one is paying attention to the kitty of honor! What’s a princess to do?

From award-winning children’s book author Steve Metzger, and accompanied by colorful, vibrant illustrations by Ella Okstad, comes Princess Kitty, a sweet and silly story about a kitty who learns to share the spotlight.

Perfect for fans of They All Saw a Cat and Bad Kitty!



Collections: Gifts, Themes

Category: Books

Type: books


Pin It Fancy